IMBRICS Forum’ 2021

Event information:

Date: 05 nov 2021 - 06 nov 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: E1-E12, D1-D4

Organizer: The Organizing Committee for the preparation and holding of the International Municipal BRICS Forum

Event type: Forum

Website: https://imbricsforum.com/en

IMBRICS Forum is the largest municipal forum across the BRICS and global space. The business event is held annually in Saint Petersburg and brings together leading politicians, economists and other experts, representatives of federal, regional and municipal authorities, large, medium and small businesses, non-profit organizations and associations from the BRICS countries and other foreign states at one platform.

The forum is held with the support of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Federal Agency "Rossotrudnichestvo" and the Government of Saint Petersburg. Ministries and agencies, major companies and organizations act as co-organizers of the IMBRICS Forum business programme.

The multi-disciplinary business programme of the IMBRICS Forum is focused on the issues of integrated socio-economic development of the BRICS territories, the attraction of investments, and the development of public-private partnerships. The forum will include separate working sessions for governors and mayors of the BRICS countries. Forum partners will be able to take part in the IMBRICS Forum exhibition. The programme will include presentations of investment projects.

Back to events
Back to events
Online event "Smart-city - innovative approaches and promising solutions"

Date: May 26, 2022 - May 26, 2022

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: Online

konsultacionnaya-sessiya-izmeneniya-v-trudovom-zakonodatelstve-novyj-razdel-x

Date: May 26, 2022 - May 26, 2022

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: Событие Онлайн

Hipposphere 2022

Date: June 10, 2022 - June 13, 2022

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: DERBY equestrian club Enkolovo village, Leningrad region

The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. SPIEF'2022

Date: June 15, 2022 - June 18, 2022

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: EXPOFORUM

ММФ БРИКС’2021

Информация о мероприятии:

Дата: 05 ноя 2021 - 06 ноя 2021

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: Конференц-залы E1-E12, D1-D4

Организатор: Организационный комитет по подготовке и проведению Международного Муниципального Форума стран БРИКС

Тип мероприятия: Форум

Сайт: https://imbricsforum.com/

ММФ БРИКС – крупнейший муниципальный форум на пространстве БРИКС и других стран мира. Деловое событие проходит ежегодно в Санкт-Петербурге и собирает на одной платформе ведущих политиков, экономистов и других экспертов, представителей федеральной, региональной и муниципальной власти, крупного, среднего и малого бизнеса, некоммерческих организаций и объединений стран БРИКС и других зарубежных государств.

Форум проходит при поддержке МИД России, Россотрудничества и Правительства Санкт-Петербурга. Соорганизаторами деловой программы ММФ БРИКС выступает министерства и ведомства, крупные компании и организации.

Многопрофильная деловая программа ММФ БРИКС ориентирована на вопросы комплексного социально-экономического развития территорий стран БРИКС, привлечение инвестиций, развитие государственно-частного партнерства. В рамках Форума состоятся отдельные рабочие сессии для губернаторов и мэров стран «пятерки». Партнеры форума смогут принять участие в экспозиции ММФ БРИКС. В рамках программы пройдут презентации инвестиционных проектов.

Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Design&Decor St. Petersburg 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G

Engineerica 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G

ИнтерСтройЭкспо-2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: Павильон G

IPhEB Russia 2021

Дата: 14 апреля 2021 г. - 16 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон H