International Maritime Defence Show IMDS-2021

Event information:

Date: 23 jun 2021 - 27 jun 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilion G, H. Berths of the Marine Station

Organizer: The Organizer is the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. The Exhibition Operator is – Morskoy Salon

Event type: Exhibition

Website: http://www.navalshow.ru/en/

In accordance with the decree of the Russian Federation Government No. 1606-p from July 19, 2019, the tenth International Maritime Defence Show "IMDS-2021" will be held in St. Petersburg from June 23 to June 27, 2021. The Organizer is the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation. The Operator is Morskoy Salon Co. Ltd.

The Show is held with the participation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation, the Government of St. Petersburg and Rosoboronexport JSC.

The main goal of the Show is to create conditions for expanding military-technical connections with traditional foreign partners and for Russian manufacturers of weapons and naval equipment to enter new markets.

IMDS-2021 profile is: design and construction of ships and vessels, creation of arms and weapons, production of ship components, port and hydrotechnical construction, supply of the Navy, world ocean development in the interests of the state defense and economy, navigation safety, industrial equipment of the shipbuilding complex, promising materials, new developments and technologies.

Back to events
Back to events
Stomatology St. Petersburg – 2021

Date: May 12, 2021 - May 14, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilion H

Hipposphere 2021

Date: June 11, 2021 - June 14, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: DERBY equestrian club Enkolovo village, Leningrad region

SmartTRANSPORT 2021 International innovative forum of public transport

Date: June 23, 2021 - June 25, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilion F

Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia – 2021

Date: July 6, 2021 - July 8, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilions G, H

Военно-морской салон «МВМС-2021»

Информация о мероприятии:

Дата: 23 июн 2021 - 27 июн 2021

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильоны: G, H, причалы Морского вокзала

Организатор: Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. Устроитель – ООО «Морской Салон».

Тип мероприятия: Выставка

Сайт: http://www.navalshow.ru/

В соответствии с распоряжением Правительства РФ от 19 июля 2019 года № 1606-р в Санкт-Петербурге с 23 по 27 июня 2021 года состоится десятый Международный военно-морской салон «МВМС-2021», организатором которого определено Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации. Устроитель – ООО «Морской Салон».
Салон проводится при участии Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации, Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и АО «Рособоронэкспорт».

Главная цель проведения Салона – создание условий для расширения военно-технических связей с традиционными зарубежными партнёрами и выхода российских производителей вооружения и военно-морской техники на новые рынки.

Тематика МВМС-2021: проектирование и строительство кораблей и судов; создание оружия и вооружения; производство судового комплектующего оборудования; портовое и гидротехническое строительство и обеспечение ВМФ; освоение мирового океана в интересах обороны и экономики государства; обеспечение безопасности мореплавания; промышленное оборудования судостроительного комплекса; перспективные материалы; новые разработки и технологии.
 

Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Петербургский международный автомобильный салон 2021

Дата: 8 апреля 2021 г. - 11 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон F

Engineerica 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G

ИнтерСтройЭкспо-2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: Павильон G

Design&Decor St. Petersburg 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G