St. Petersburg International Gas Forum 2021

Event information:

Date: 05 oct 2021 - 08 oct 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavillion F, G, H, congress centre

Organizer: ExpoForum International

Event type: Forum

Website: https://gas-forum.ru/en

Gas Forum is the leading venue to discuss topical issues of the industry. During the Forum industry leaders make their decisions that provide direct impact on formation of the global gas market.

Among Forum participants – top managers of large world leaders on the oil and gas market, representatives of the innovation centers and design institutes, industry experts, academicians, heads of specialised universities and research institutions.

The Forum is supported by federal and regional authorities: Ministry of energy of the Russian Federation, Ministry of industry and trade of the Russian Federation, Administration of St. Petersburg, and Russian and foreign industry associations

One site taking together representatives of state authority bodies, key international and Russian business communitiesand representatives of the R&D communities and design institutes can discuss global tendencies and state policy in the gas sector and many other actual problems.

The St. Petersburg International Gas Forum dates back from 2011.  The principal objective of the Forum is to provide a platform for substantive dialogue between leaders of gas industry. The Forum is by rights a unique gas industry event in Russia: besides an extensive exhibition program, every year the Forum provides a convention program that ensures substantive discussion of the most acute and pressing issues.

Back to events
Back to events
International Maritime Defence Show IMDS-2021

Date: June 23, 2021 - June 27, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilion G, H. Berths of the Marine Station

Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia – 2021

Date: July 6, 2021 - July 8, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilions G, H

Transport Security 2021

Date: July 8, 2021 - July 9, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: congress halls

Summer Motor Fest 2021

Date: July 30, 2021 - Aug. 1, 2021

Complex: EXPOFORUM

Venue: pavilion F, G

Петербургский международный газовый форум – 2021

Информация о мероприятии:

Дата: 05 окт 2021 - 08 окт 2021

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильоны F, G, H, конгресс-центр

Организатор: ЭкспоФорум–Интернэшнл

Тип мероприятия: Форум

Сайт: https://gas-forum.ru/

Газовый форум – ведущая площадка для обсуждения актуальных вопросов отрасли. Решения, принятые лидерами индустрии по итогам дискуссий, напрямую влияют на формирование глобального газового рынка.

Участники Форума – топ-менеджеры крупнейших нефтегазовых компаний, представители инновационных центров и проектных институтов страны, эксперты, академики, руководители профильных вузов и научно-исследовательских институтов.

Официальную поддержку проекту оказывают федеральные и региональные органы власти: Министерство энергетики Российской Федерации, Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Правительство Санкт-Петербурга, а также зарубежные и российские отраслевые ассоциации.

Концентрация на одной площадке представителей органов государственной власти, ключевых игроков международного и российского бизнес-сообществ и представителей научно-исследовательских структур и проектных институтов позволяет во всестороннем диалоге обсуждать мировые тенденции и государственную политику в газовой отрасли, приоритетные отраслевые проекты и многие другие актуальные темы.

Петербургский международный газовый форум ведет свою историю с 2011 года. Приоритетная задача Форума – создание площадки для эффективного взаимодействия лидеров газовой индустрии. Форум по праву можно назвать уникальным для России газовым мероприятием: помимо широкой выставочной программы, ПМГФ из года в год демонстрирует содержательную и актуальную конгрессную часть.

Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Вернуться к списку мероприятий
Design&Decor St. Petersburg 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G

Engineerica 2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон G

ИнтерСтройЭкспо-2021

Дата: 13 апреля 2021 г. - 15 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: Павильон G

IPhEB Russia 2021

Дата: 14 апреля 2021 г. - 16 апреля 2021 г.

Площадка: ЭКСПОФОРУМ

Место: павильон H